Ryan Omo – Ace EP

Leave a Comment

Ryan Omo - Ace EP

Dr Dolor Entertainment artiste, Ryan Omo has released his highly anticipated project titled ‘Ace’ EP.

Ryan Omo’s latest ‘Ace’ EP serves as his debut project for the year. Nonetheless, the project comes after his previous project ‘Gimme Love’ released in 2018.

SEE ALSO  Ryan Omo - Self Introduction

Conclusively, ‘Ace’ EP consists of  5 solid tracks with no featured artists. The project also includes his previous single ‘Belema.‘

See “Ace EP” Tracklist Below;

Published on: July 10, 2020. at: 12:52

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.