MP3 : P-Square – Fire

Leave a Comment

MP3 : P-Square - Fire
P-Square – Fire MP3 Download.

We present a song titled “Fire”, off the Invasion Album By P-Square and is their fifth studio album by Nigerian duo P-Square, released on July 29, 2011 by Square Records. The album features guest appearances from Tiwa Savage, Naeto C, Waje, May D, Eva Alordiah, Muna, Akon and Rick Ross.
Download below.

SEE ALSO  Music: Sunkkeysnoop - Real Face

DOWNLOAD MP3: P-Square – Fire

Published on: December 20, 2016. at: 11:09

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.