Efe – NonStop EP

Leave a Comment

Efe - NonStop EP


Nigerian singer and former Big Brother Naija star, Efe has premiered his highly anticipated playlist dubbed “NonStop” EP.

Consequently,  ‘Nonstop‘ EP is compiled with 6-tracks with production assistance from Tropical, Kapentar, Bandoo and Krazytunes.

Efe assured that the playlist contains good music that his fans and music lovers will love and play repeatedly. All song was mixed and mastered by Suka Sounds.

SEE ALSO  Music: Efe - Ayo Tide

See “NonStop” EP tracklists below;

  1. Ghetto Girl
  2. Belinda
  3. Africana
  4. Samba
  5. Number One
  6. Sho Mo

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Published on: May 22, 2020. at: 14:42

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.