CDQ Full Album|| Download QUALITY

Leave a Comment

General Records presents the most anticipated “CDQ” debut album titled “QUALITY”.

A Fifteen tracker Album which features caliber of Wizkid, Olamide and Skales and other act that are yet to be revealed.

CDQ has successfully profiled himself to becoming a most sought after artiste with singles reaching a high status in commercial acclaim.

Download CDQ Quality Album for free below;


1. Download Vj adams- Quality Intro

2. Download CDQ – Sun Seyin

SEE ALSO  MP3 : Barry Jhay - Tomorrow (Prod. Antras)

3. Download CDQ “Shanawole” Ft Ice Prince

4. Download CDQ – Ferrari

5. Download “Odikwa Ok” ft Banky W

6. Download CDQ “Olowo” ft Reminisce

7. Download CDQ “FCFS” (First Come First Serve)

8. Download CDQ – Talosobe

9. Download CDQ “oobi” ft Cayana

10. Download Kenny black – Olowo Skit

11. Download CDQ “Abo” ft Vector & Masterkraft

12. Download CDQ “Indomie Remix” ft Olamide & Davido

13. Download CDQ “Gbemisaya” Ft Skales

SEE ALSO  MP3 : DJ OLU - Bambiala ft. Danagog, Mayorkun, & Davido (Prod By Fresh)

14. Download CDQ “Nawo e soke” ft Wizkid

Published on: August 22, 2016. at: 16:42

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.